Team Dayton dominates in the Ohio CX Cup series

OVCX podium2OVCX podium1OVCX podium3

Congratulations to the following Team Dayton team members placed in the Top 10 of the Ohio CX Cup series!

– Joseph Lawhorn 1st overall single speed
-Dave Rich 1st overall men cat 3
-Scot Herrmann 2nd overall 35+
-Robert Neuman 4th overall 55+
-Dave Neis 4th overall 35+
-Missy Marty 5th overall women cat 4
-Julie Herrmann 6th overall women cat 1/2
-Elli Sigmond 5th overall women cat 1/2
-Rick Maier 9th overall 45+
-Karin Reed 9th overall women cat 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *